Executive Team

Karen Hilo, MBA CAP

Chief Executive Officer

Barbara L. Hernandez, LMHC

Chief Operating Officer

Allison Francis, MBA

Director of Finance & Administration

Directors & Managers

Caridad Abreu, LMHC

Director of Quality Improvement & Partners for Change Supervisor

Claudia Herrera, LMFT, CFLE

Director of Clinical Services

Altagracia Y. Andre, MS, LMFT

Prenatal Plus Clinical Supervisor

Kristin Dean, LMHC, NCC

CPYC Program Supervisor

Maria Corona, MBA, CIA

CSC Fiscal & Accounting Manager

Stacey Hunt-Wesley

Support Staff/Front Desk Manager

Maria Padron

Administrative Services Manager