Staff Directory

Dawn Silver, PhD – Interim CEO, Chief Operating Officer: dsilver@ctrfam.org

Erik Kopelman, MBA – Chief Financial Officer: ekopelman@ctrfam.org

Ellen Vaughan – Chief Development Officer: evaughan@ctrfam.org

David Tkac, LMHC – Director of Children Services Council Programs: dtkac@ctrfam.org

Carolina Libreros, MSW – Supervisor of Triple P and Teen Triple P: clibreros@ctrfam.org

Jamie-Lyn Richartz, MS, LMFT – Director of Counseling Services: jrichartz@ctrfam.org

Desirae Monroe, LMHC – General Counseling and SAFE Kids Supervisor: dmonroe@ctrfam.org

Katherine Bortniak, LCSW – Counseling for Parents and Young Children Supervisor: kbortniak@ctrfam.org

Skip to content