Staff Directory

Fabiana DesRosiers, PhD – Chief Executive Officer: fdesrosiers@ctrfam.org

Dawn Silver, PhD – Chief Operating Officer: dsilver@ctrfam.org

Erik Kopelman, MBA – Chief Financial Officer: ekopelman@ctrfam.org

David Tkac, LMHC – Director of Children Services Council Programs: dtkac@ctrfam.org

Carolina Libreros, MSW – Supervisor of Triple P and Teen Triple P: clibreros@ctrfam.org

Jamie-Lyn Richartz, MS, LMFT – Director of Counseling Services: jrichartz@ctrfam.org

Kevia Figueroa, Registered Marriage and Family Therapy Intern – Prenatal Plus Supervisor: kfigueroa@ctrfam.org

Stephany Bonhometre – Recovery Care Coordination Supervisor: sbonhometre@ctrfam.org

Kristen Bardin – Director of Special Events: kbardin@ctrfam.org

Skip to content